Members Information Site
2017-2018 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule
[login]
Jan. 20, 2018 11:47 PM

2017-2018 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule

  • Warm-up rehearsals before concerts are at the corresponding concert site.
  • Any changes to this schedule will be announced at rehearsals and via the group e-mail list. The most up-to-date information will always be available on the MWS members web site at http://members.mws-boston.org.
  • Last-minute changes (for example, rehearsal cancellations in case of inclement weather) will be announced in three ways: on the MWS Concertline (978-419-1697), via the group e-mail list, and on the MWS members web site.
  • Please email/text the MWS Personnel Manager (Betsy Rowland, personnel@mws-boston.org or (413-575-5772) as soon as you know you will be unable to attend a rehearsal or concert. Consult your MWS Member Handbook for policies on rehearsal and concert attendance.

Wed., Jan. 24, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Jan. 31, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Feb. 7, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Feb. 14, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 21, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Feb. 28, 2018 Dress Rehearsal
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Sun., Mar. 4, 2018 Warm-up Rehearsal 1:30 - 2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 4, 2018 Winter Concert
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 7, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Sun., Mar. 11, 2018 Winter Concert Snow Date
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Mar. 21, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Mar. 28, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Apr. 4, 2018 Rehearsal
Bedford High School
Bedford, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Apr. 11, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Apr. 18, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Apr. 25, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., May. 2, 2018 Dress Rehearsal
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Sun., May. 6, 2018 Warm-up Rehearsal 1:30 - 2:30 PM
Sun., May. 6, 2018 Spring Concert
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed., May. 9, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., May. 16, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., May. 23, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., May. 30, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Jun. 6, 2018 Dress Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Sat., Jun. 9, 2018 Boston Festival of Bands
Faneuil Hall
Boston, MA
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 13, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Jul. 18, 2018 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM


information for MWS use only.
need help? send e-mail to tim.sliski@gmail.com