Members Information Site
2018-2019 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule
[login]
Dec. 10, 2018 10:45 AM

2018-2019 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule

  • Warm-up rehearsals before concerts are at the corresponding concert site.
  • Any changes to this schedule will be announced at rehearsals and via the group e-mail list. The most up-to-date information will always be available on the MWS members web site at http://members.mws-boston.org.
  • Last-minute changes (for example, rehearsal cancellations in case of inclement weather) will be announced in three ways: on the MWS Concertline (978-419-1697), via the group e-mail list, and on the MWS members web site.
  • Please email/text the MWS Personnel Manager (Betsy Rowland, personnel@mws-boston.org or (413-575-5772) as soon as you know you will be unable to attend a rehearsal or concert. Consult your MWS Member Handbook for policies on rehearsal and concert attendance.

Wed., Dec. 12, 2018 NO REHEARSAL 7:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 19, 2018 NO REHEARSAL 7:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 26, 2018 NO REHEARSAL 7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 2, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Jan. 9, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 Dress Rehearsal
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
7:30 - 10:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 3, 2019 Warm-up Rehearsal 1:30 - 2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 3, 2019 Winter Concert
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Sun., Mar. 10, 2019 Winter Concert Snow Date
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Mar. 27, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Apr. 3, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Apr. 10, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Apr. 17, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Apr. 24, 2019 Rehearsal
To Be Announced
,
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Sat., Apr. 27, 2019 ACB "Big Apple" Convention
Woodcliff Lake Hilton
Woodcliff Lake, NJ
7:45 - 8:45 PM
Wed., May. 1, 2019 Dress Rehearsal
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
7:30 - 10:00 PM
Sun., May. 5, 2019 Warm-up Rehearsal 1:30 - 2:30 PM
Sun., May. 5, 2019 Spring Concert
Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
Lexington, MA
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed., May. 8, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., May. 15, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., May. 22, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., May. 29, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Wed., Jun. 5, 2019 Dress Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Sat., Jun. 8, 2019 Boston Festival of Bands
Faneuil Hall
Boston, MA
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 12, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Thu., Jul. 11, 2019 Warm-up Rehearsal 6:15 - 7:15 PM
Thu., Jul. 11, 2019 Concerts in the Park
Hastings Park
Lexington, MA
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Wed., Jul. 17, 2019 Rehearsal
St. John of Damascus Church
Dedham, MA
7:30 - 9:45 PM
Thu., Jul. 18, 2019 Warm-up Rehearsal 6:15 - 7:15 PM
Thu., Jul. 18, 2019 Concerts in the Park
Hastings Park
Lexington, MA
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Thu., Jul. 25, 2019 Warm-up Rehearsal 6:15 - 7:15 PM
Thu., Jul. 25, 2019 Concerts in the Park
Hastings Park
Lexington, MA
7:30 - 8:30 PM


information for MWS use only.
need help? send e-mail to tim.sliski@gmail.com